VOICES THAT CARE BENEFIT CONCERT HAS GONE VIRTUAL! - Oct 23/20    Purchase now

Album Artists

Artists WebsiteAlbums
Aaron Lightstone www.jaffaroad.comLotus Blossom, Good Medicine, Tranquil Oasis,
Heart Beat, Bamboo Garden, Song Weaver
Aidan Mason www.aidanmasonmusic.comHealing Light, Road Trip, Jukebox Junkies,
Soul City, Folkie Folk, Not Afraid, British Invasion
Alyssa Delbaere-Sawchuck www.metisfiddlerquartet.comGood Medicine
Amanie Ilfated www.amanieillfated.comHeart Beat
Anna Melnikoff www.amanieillfated.comHeart Beat
Anne Lindsay www.anne-lindsay.comCountry Road, Forever Love
Anwar Kurshid www.SitarFusion.caLotus Blossom
Aqua Nibii Waawaaskone www.aquamusic.caGood Medicine
Bev Foster www.room217.caSpirit Wings, Warm Breezes, Celtic Whisperings,
Hugs & Kisses, Gentle Waters, Classic Comfort,
Peaceful Presence, Broadway Melodies, Old Chestnuts,
Not Afraid
Beverley Johnston  Hugs & Kisses
Bob De Angelis  Old Chestnuts
Brigham Phillips www.brigmanmusic.comOld Chestnuts
Burke Carroll  Country Road, Forever Love
Chris Whiteley www.hotblues.caFolkie Folk
Claudio Saldivia  Song Weaver
Daniel Warren www.danielwarren.caPeaceful Presence
David R Maracle  Good Medicine
David Direnzo  Jukebox Junkies
Denis Keldie  Soul City
Douglas John Cameron  Folkie Folk
Drew Jurecka www.venutistringquartet.comBritish Invasion
Eliana Cuevas www.elianacuevas.comSong Weaver
Ernie Tollar  Lotus Blossom, Tranquil Oasis
George Sawa  Tranquil Oasis
Gerard Yun  Bamboo Garden
Gurpreet Channa www.thetablaguy.comLotus Blossom
James Isaacs www.isaacs.ch/oboistCeltic Whisperings, Spirit Wings
Jason Fowler www.jasonfowler.caCoutry Road, Foreveer Love
Jessica Deutsch www.jhdmusic.comHealing Light
Justin Gray www.synthesissound.comLotus Blossom, Good Medicine, Tranquil Oasis,
Heart Beat, Bamboo Garden, Song Weaver
Kelly Jefferson www.uoftjazz.ca/kelly-jeffersonBroadway Melodies
Kobena Aquarr-Harrison  Heart Beat
Lenka Lichtenberg www.lenkalichtenberg.comHealing Light
Leslie Allt  Forever Love
Luis Orbegoso  Song Weaver
Marlene O'Neill www.marleneoneill.comSoul City
Maryem Hassan Tollar  Tranquil Oasis
Naghmeh Farahmand  Tranquil Oasis, Bamboo Garden
Rainos “Moyo” Mutamba  Heart Beat
Roa Lee  Bamboo Garden
Rob Piltch  Warm Breezes, Road Trip, British Invasion
Ron Korb www.ronkorb.comBamboo Garden
Salif “Lasso” Sanou  Heart Beat
Sharlene Wallace www.sharlenewallace.comCeltic Whisperings
Suba Sankaran  Lotus Blossom
Sundar Viswanathan www.sundarmusic.comSong Weaver
Tara Davidson www.taradavidson.caSoul City
Victor Bateman  Jukebox Junkie
Wendy Solomon www.lushcellos.comGentle Waters, Folkie Folk
Wendy Zhou www.wendyzhound.comBamboo Garden
William Carn www.williamcarn.comJukebox Junkies
Xiaoqiu Lin  Bamboo Garden