Contact Us

Reach us by mail, or phone:

Room 217 Foundation
Box 145, Port Perry
Ontario, Canada
L9L 1A2

Phone: 905.852.2499
Toll Free: 1.844.985.0217

Reach us by email:

Bev Foster
Founder, Executive Director
bfoster@room217.ca

Carolyn Simpson
Operations /Technology Manager
csimpson@room217.ca

Deb Bartlett
Revenue Development
Media & Communications
dbartlett@room217.ca

Sarah Pearson
Program Development
spearson@room217.ca

Marian Constable
Program Support
mconstable@room217.ca

Jennifer Burne-House
Resource Support
jburnehouse@room217.ca

Sean Lockhart
Community Development
slockhart@room217.ca